Home of the MLB Colorado Rockies, Coors Field is a true Denver landmark. The stadium is located at 20th and Blake streets in Denver's lower downtown (LoDo) neighborhood, and offers spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains along exhilarating sports action and live concerts from today’s top headliners.
 
If you’re traveling to the Mile High City for a sports game or special event at Coors Field, you’ll find the perfect blend of luxury and convenience at Denver’s Oxford Hotel. Originally opened in 1891, our historic Denver Hotel is located in the heart of LoDo, and just three short blocks from Coors Field. Our downtown setting also puts you steps from Denver’s trendiest restaurants, breweries, and nightlife as well as popular attractions like the Pepsi Center, Museum of Contemporary Art, Larimer Square, and Denver Union Station.
 
Oxford Hotel guests also enjoy exclusive Destination Amenities including:
 
·         Nightly Bourbon Bar with complimentary tastings from 5:30-6:30pm every day in the lobby
·         Complimentary courtesy car within a 2-mile radius
·         25% Off food and non-alcoholic beverages from select Denver Union Station restaurants
·         Access to The Oxford Club fitness center and classes
·         and more!
 
Colorado Rockies Baseball schedule 2017 (Home Games Only):
 
·         Fri, May 5 vs Arizona at 8:40 PM
·         Sat, May 6 vs Arizona at 8:10 PM
·         Sun, May 7 vs Arizona at 3:10 PM
·         Mon, May 8 vs Cubs at 8:40 PM
·         Tue, May 9 vs Cubs at 8:40 PM
·         Wed, May 10 vs Cubs at 3:10 PM
·         Thu, May 11 vs LA Dodgers at 8:40 PM
·         Fri, May 12 vs LA Dodgers at 8:40 PM
·         Sat, May 13 vs LA Dodgers at 8:10 PM
·         Sun, May 14 vs LA Dodgers at 3:10 PM
·         Fri, May 26 vs St. Louis at 8:40 PM
·         Sat, May 27 vs St. Louis at 9:10 PM
·         Sun, May 28 vs St. Louis at 3:10 PM
·         Mon, May 29 vs Seattle at 3:10 PM
·         Tue, May 30 vs Seattle at 7:10 PM
·         Wed, May 31 vs Seattle at 10:10 PM
·         Tue, June 6 vs Cleveland at 8:40 PM
·         Wed, June 7 vs Cleveland at 3:10 PM
·         Thu, June15 vs San Francisco at 8:40 PM