Calendar of Events

The Oxford Happenings

It's all happening at The Oxford. 

Reserve Your Room

Filter Calendar View
You are here:
» »

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Link x Lou Pop-up

March 9, 2022 June 15, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Beautiful permanent welded jewelry that is sized to fit you.

Learn More

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Friday, June 3, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Duke Beardsley Studio

June 14, 2022 June 14, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Join Duke Beardsley in the lobby to learn the inspiration behind his featured work displayed at The Oxford and hear about his current works.

Learn More

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Link x Lou Pop-up

March 9, 2022 June 15, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Beautiful permanent welded jewelry that is sized to fit you.

Learn More

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022