Calendar of Events

The Oxford Happenings

It's all happening at The Oxford. 

Reserve Your Room

Filter Calendar View
You are here:
» »

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Link x Lou Pop-up

February 1, 2023 May 3, 2023 The Oxford Hotel

Beautiful permanent welded jewelry that is sized to fit you.

Learn More

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Friday, February 3, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Link x Lou Pop-up

February 1, 2023 May 3, 2023 The Oxford Hotel

Beautiful permanent welded jewelry that is sized to fit you.

Learn More

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023