Calendar of Events

The Oxford Happenings

It's all happening at The Oxford. 

Reserve Your Room

Filter Calendar View
You are here:
» »

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Lucchese Bootmaker Pop-Up

November 1, 2022 December 27, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Established in 1883, Texas-bred Lucchese uses time-honored craftsmanship techniques to build handmade boots of unrivaled quality.

Learn More

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Link x Lou Pop-up

August 3, 2022 December 28, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Beautiful permanent welded jewelry that is sized to fit you.

Learn More

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Live Music: Scott Fowler

November 10, 2022 December 8, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Enjoy live music from celebrated local musicians on Thursday and Friday Evenings. 

Learn More

Friday, November 11, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Lucchese Bootmaker Pop-Up

November 1, 2022 December 27, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Established in 1883, Texas-bred Lucchese uses time-honored craftsmanship techniques to build handmade boots of unrivaled quality.

Learn More

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Lucchese Bootmaker Pop-Up

November 1, 2022 December 27, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Established in 1883, Texas-bred Lucchese uses time-honored craftsmanship techniques to build handmade boots of unrivaled quality.

Learn More

Wednesday, November 30, 2022