Calendar of Events

The Oxford Happenings

It's all happening at The Oxford. 

Reserve Your Room

Filter Calendar View
You are here:
» »

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Link x Lou Pop-up

August 3, 2022 November 16, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Beautiful permanent welded jewelry that is sized to fit you.

Learn More

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022

Sarah Martinez Jewelry Pop-Up

August 5, 2022 August 7, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Try on the newest jewelry designs, get sized by an expert, or discuss the custom jewelry project of your dreams.

Learn More

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Sarah Martinez Jewelry Pop-Up

August 5, 2022 August 7, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Try on the newest jewelry designs, get sized by an expert, or discuss the custom jewelry project of your dreams.

Learn More

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sarah Martinez Jewelry Pop-Up

August 5, 2022 August 7, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Try on the newest jewelry designs, get sized by an expert, or discuss the custom jewelry project of your dreams.

Learn More

Monday, August 8, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

The Vintage Label

August 10, 2022 August 24, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Come sip and shop with a special discount from our neighbors at The Vintage Label!

Learn More

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Live Music: Benny Weber

August 12, 2022 August 26, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Enjoy live music from celebrated local musicians on Thursday and Friday Evenings. 

Learn More

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Link x Lou Pop-up

August 3, 2022 November 16, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Beautiful permanent welded jewelry that is sized to fit you.

Learn More

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

The Vintage Label

August 10, 2022 August 24, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Come sip and shop with a special discount from our neighbors at The Vintage Label!

Learn More

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022

Live Music: Benny Weber

August 12, 2022 August 26, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Enjoy live music from celebrated local musicians on Thursday and Friday Evenings. 

Learn More

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Charcuterie Sampling from Urban Farmer

August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Enjoy an artisanal selection of charcuterie, local and old-world cheese selections, seasonal accompaniments, pickled vegetables, and grilled

Learn More

Monday, August 29, 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Link x Lou Pop-up

August 3, 2022 November 16, 2022 The Oxford Hotel

Beautiful permanent welded jewelry that is sized to fit you.

Learn More